Delirium – Dial 18 – Page 14 + Delirium Week!

Sunday Update!

Page 14

Yet another weird dude showing up! This guy gives me the creeps.

It’s also Delirium week! It’s already July?!

So y’all know what that means! For the whole week and onto next Sunday, I will be posting a page everyday – or I am really going to try. I am sadly unprepared, this whole summer’s gotten away from me. But I will post as much as I can. If I can post contentiously until next Sunday, Dial 18 will be complete. So here’s to hoping!

So see y’all all week!

~ Konira

Current Groove: E-Pro ~ Beck

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

