Delirium – Dial 15 – Page 8

Thursday Update!

Trying to get so many things done at once but always time for Delirium. My Thursdays are so busy now. This is really my first time actually doing rain in a comic – been do’n this for five years and I finally get around to doing rain. I’ve got a nice trick to doing it and I love how it turned out so going to love the next few pages.

I’m also calling for guest comics for Delirium once dial 15 is done. I’m hoping that if I can get five people to do some content, I can do a week long run of guest content. All the info is on the Facebook, dA and tumblr.

See y’all Sunday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Drunken Whaler ~ Dishonored OST

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

