Delirium – Dial 10 – Page 12 + Happy Birthday, Terrance!

Thursday Update!

Okay, something really has to be up. Lawrence and Terrance aren’t stupid.

I’m going to have to do one page updates for a bit. I’m planning on finishing my one-shot Jun this month so I’m going to spend a lot of my extra time on it. It took a lot longer than it was suppose to due to last summer and all it’s complications so it really needs to be finished – I hope you can forgive me!

Today is also Terrance’s Birthday! Again, I sadly have no art to post for him – I’m a terrible  person! But I do have this picture I did of older him. A glimpse of what could of been, I suppose.

See y’all Sunday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: N/A

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

