Delirium – Dial 9 – Page 7

Sunday Update!

Trying out some layer stuff, really like how the white turned out. The more I can make my tones stand out, the better! Really liking how these recent pages have turned out, been fooling around in Photoshop a lot. Not much to say about this one, more cute Maria, Lawrence just happy to meet Chris and it seems a shadow has appeared behind Lawrence… I wonder who it might be…

I also go home on Tuesday so no more England for me but I did have a wonderful time, this country really is enjoyable to visit and I had such a wonderful time in London.

See y’all Thursday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: N/A

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

