Delirium – Dial 7 – Page 11

Thursday Update!

I’ve come to realise how pessimistic Lawrence is. But man do I enjoy drawing him with those little sad eyes. LOL. I enjoy drawing children since you can cheat sometimes and make them chibi – and I’m good at chibis. LMAO. But I love how Terrance has this all figured out, he is a bright kid. I’m ahead on drafts so their will be two pages on Sunday, I’ve decided in the meantime to go on a sort of 1-2-1-2 schedule for Delirium. It’s the only form of pacing I’ll accept, I might try to kick back into the 2-2-2-2 pacing or even the 2-3-2-3 pacing when autumn hits. December is Delirium’s month so I will for sure crank out a ton of pages in December. Dunno why I’m writing this but I guess I should since I feel like it!

See y’all Sunday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Providence ~ King Crimson

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

