Delirium – Dial 6 – Page 7

Thursday Update

Hahaha, see why I like Terrance? Yeah, that collection is sweet but it’s missing Yes. So it ain’t worth it. Cheeky little devil isn’t he?

I apologise for the single page update again. Things got hectic this week so I had to scramble to get a lot done in a very short time frame. I managed to get it all done but it left me like NO Delirium time. I am ahead on inks but not digital files – I’m not one for making stock pages just because I always like to get these pages done as fresh as I can. But Sunday WILL have two or three pages ’cause the next ones are fairly easy. I will shoot for three but if not, then two.

See ya’ll Sunday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Video Killed The Radio Star ~ The Buggles

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

