Delirium – Dial 5 – Page 33 – 35

Sunday Update!

And here we are! The last three pages of Dial 5 AND the end of Volume one! Woo confetti! Besides some obvious touch ups, I’m really happy with how this volume turned out. Story-wise, it’almost perfect – I do understand how the transition from Maria to Lawrence could have been a bit – if not – annoying. But don’t worry, it won’t be the last of Maria. I just felt the need when re-writing the script to just get on with Lawrence’s side so the actual timeline can come full circle. You guys will see next volume. My only words for these pages are: screw that guitar. I had to rebuild the whole thing in Photoshop ’cause the hand drawn one was shyte. I hate it when I have to do that. But it does look nicer now – despite being a bit wonky in some areas. I am not an expert on guitars but I used a custom Gibson Les Paul as the model. And I am not happy with how the last page turned out, I will try to fix it, though. Eventually. But for now! Here’s an interesting ending to volume one! Terrance pops an interesting question that leads to bigger events. I’ll be posting Dial 6s cover on Monday and Dial 6 will start thursday.

See ya’ll Thursday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: On TV ~ The Buggles

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

