Delirium – Dial 5 – Page 32

Thursday Update!

Sorry for one page, I am SO TIRED. But Dial 5 will end on Sunday, I’ve got some extra time this week that I can put solely into the last three pages and only one of them is a tricky one. Can’t wait! Can’t wait! Only three more pages! So Monday I’ll have Dial 6s cover and AND, I’m hoping the cover for volume one. If not, I shall post that on Tuesday. I’m still unsure of what I want it to look like but I’ll think of something. Sorry if this page seems a little bland, it’s a scene change.

See ya’ll Sunday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Living In The Plastic Age ~ The Buggles

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

