Delirium – Dial 5 – Page 30 – 31

Sunday Update!

I don’t know why but I really like the top two panels on page 30, to me, they just turned out real nice. Of course panel 4 was a bloody nightmare but I pulled it off!  Hur, hur, page 31, did ya’ll see what I did thar? The Pink Floyd fans will get it. LOL.

I can’t believe we’re only 4 pages away from completing volume one of Delirim. I’m not going to take some kind of “special” hiatus – I frankly hate it when people do that. I’ll just do what I always do. As soon as Dial 5 is done, I’ll post the cover of Dial 6. I’ll eventually post the cover of volume one but that’ll be a bit later – when I figure out what I want it to be. But we’ll get to that when we get to it!

See ya’ll Thursday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Clean, Clean ~ The Buggles

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

