Delirium – Dial 5 – Page 23 – 24

Sunday Update!

Lil’ Lawrence actually had different hair but I just didn’t like it so I decided to keep his older figures hair. Lazy in a way but his old hair was just too meh. I really like drawing Terrance, even if he is nine, he’s such a great character. And holy shi-! It’s Brandenson…!!! AGH, FINALLY, I’ve wanted to draw him since July! He is… probably…without…a doubt… my favourite Delirium character (sorry Chris, sorry Ian.) You guys can probably figure why later on but I do so love him. And I’mma go add his profile icon. And Brandenson is now the last main character! Woo-hoo!

See ya’ll Thursday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Echoes In The Dark ~ Uriah Heep

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

