Delirium – Dial 4 – Page 6 – 7

Thursday Update!

Two pages as I said and it seems Maria’s letting out all the stops. No one messes with Yes! I hope that punch hurts you bad, Doug, you mean, mean child. I might shoot for two pages on Sunday as well – depends on how tomorrow and Saturday pan out. But I will try. I want to get to Dial 5 so badly.

See ya’ll Sunday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Heart Of The Sunrise ~ Yes

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

