Happy Anniversary, Delirium!

Today, Dec. 30th, is Delirium’s first Anniversary.

Last year, I posted a small teaser on my dA, you might recognise it if you know Delirium through my dA gallery. It was this little piece of art:

This was around when Delirium was still, well, The Wall. But I still held true to Delirium’s true story, I just changed some things around. I don’t really have much to say since it’s still so early. I’ll probably have more to say this time next year – ’cause we’ll be a lot further into the story. I did draw a piece for this occasion, though. It’s not what I was expecting but it did give me an excuse to draw Jon.

Also… Thursday Update! Here’s the new page! I won’t forget it!

The way Maria describes Chris sounds like how I do. Hm, odd. I love Maria in these panels and her mother, poor Fiona, she can’t stay mad at Maria. This is the last update of the year! It wasn’t a very long run, considering this comic started in July but I’m so surprised I got so many pages out in such a short time. I almost hit 100 guys! But sadly, I only got to 87 pages. But still, that’s damn good for me. But it’s all thanks to my readers, I always love my readers.

See ya’ll next year guys!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Pilgrams ~ Van Der Graaf Generator
(A fitting last of the year groove.)

This entry was posted in Art, Delirium, New Pages, Other News, Website. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary, Delirium!

  1. Karrey says:

    Happy anniversary, Konira! :3 Keep on rocking!

Leave a Reply

