Delirium – Dial 3 – Page 1

Sunday Update!

My favourite panel is panel 3, that face, she’s got such cute little faces, I love Maria so much. Tall Chris is TALL! I have such trouble with him and Maria when they’re in the same panel because of his height. Chris is like 6’4″, he’s big.

Man, I’m off my game this week! I looked at this page before I scanned it and like half of it wasn’t inked. My bad. I finally finished penciling this Dial but I still have to keep it at one page updates so it doesn’t catch up with me. Like I posted before, all of next week, I have to work on a special December project and I’d like to get a good chunk of it done before December – so I can work on ANOTHER project, I’ve got myself pretty much booked up until this time next year. Haha, never can plan too far.

This Dial is only 18 pages long so either way, it won’t take long to post it.

See ya’ll Thursday!

~ Konira

Current Groove: Incoming ~ Jon Anderson

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

