Delirium – Dial 2 – Page 20 – 21

Thursday Update!

Finally! Two Pages! The are actually the two I did… urrh, whenever I did them so they’ve just been sitting in my computer. Page 20 is a little cramped because I was squeezing for the 25th page marker and guess what! Only 4 pages of Dial 2 left! Yay! Pocket Confetti! I feel like I screwed up somewhere but I dunno where so I’m just gonna leave it as is.

Oh and I know nothing of UK currency, I assume ten pounds isn’t much since a five pound note is as small as bills go in Britain so she pretty much threw up like two fivers and maybe some pennies, no idea.

~ Konira

Current Groove: Don’t Go ~ Yes

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Delirium – Dial 2 – Page 20 – 21

  1. Karrey says:

    *throws confetti* Yay, go Konira! :3 Two pages update! Ah, someday I will steal your productivity – or just keep being inspired by it at least! Lovely update~

    I think 10 punds today would round up to… 16 dollar:ish? Don’t know about the 70’s -80’s though!

    • Konira says:

      Hahaha! Thanks for the comment, Karrey. I finally have a commenter *throws more confetti*

      16 dollars? Then yeah, it’s correct, vinyls back then were around that price but it might be a bit much. I dunno, maybe compared to a Beatles album it was cheap? *Will have to look into this*

Leave a Reply

