Delirium – Dial 2 – Page 11 – 12

Fantabulous Sunday Update!

I’m glad I got to two pages done. Especially since these were so detailed and I feel real bad right now – didn’t get good sleep last night. Yay! Maria’s mother!  Ms. Fiona Vilina! I’m going to put her in Notables – Yay! She’s the first one! That’s probably where all the parents will go.

~ Konira

Current Groove: Into The Lens ~ Yes (When is this song not playing on my WMP?)

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

