Delirium Dial 2 – Page 7

Thursday Update

Why one page? I know, sorry. You’ll understand Sunday. What is going on here? Girl appears, Chris dies and now girls says she can help Maria see him again? If you’re confused, good, I’m doing my job. LOL.
Not much else to say on this page. The store might take a bit longer than I though, I’m trying to get a paypal account all to my own so I can cut out the third party that involves the one I’m currently using. I’ll have the “Under Construction” version probably ready by next week, though.

~ Konira

Current Groove: Mind Drive ~ Yes

This entry was posted in Delirium, New Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

